Contact

Contact NEW Media

NEW MEDIA
1464 E. Green Bay St.
Shawano, WI 54166

Phone: 715-526-2121
Fax: 715-524-3941
E-mail: news@newmedia-wi.com

Publisher
Greg Mellis
gmellis@newmedia-wi.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Advertising & Marketing Director: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@newmedia-wi.com

Shawano County Sales Representative: Paul Bahr
pbahr@newmedia-wi.com

Shawano County Sales Representative: Dennis Brei
dbrei@newmedia-wi.com

Oconto County Sales Representative: Tim Murphy
tmurphy@newmedia-wi.com

Classified Advertising: classifieds@newmedia-wi.com

CIRCULATION DEPARTMENT

circulation@newmedia-wi.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT

Editor-in-Chief: Carol Ryczek
cryczek@newmedia-wi.com

Shawano City Editor: Lee Pulaski
lpulaski@newmedia-wi.com

Oconto County Editor: Warren Bluhm
wbluhm@newmedia-wi.com

Wittenberg-Birnamwood Editor: Miriam Nelson
mnelson@newmedia-wi.com

Sports Editor: Morgan Rode
sports@newmedia-wi.com

Shawano Reporter: Tim Ryan
tryan@newmedia-wi.com