Contact The Times Herald

Error message

  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in taxonomy_breadcrumb_node_view() (line 70 of /home/octimesherald/www/www/sites/all/modules/taxonomy_breadcrumb/taxonomy_breadcrumb.module).
  • Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in _taxonomy_breadcrumb_generate_breadcrumb() (line 117 of /home/octimesherald/www/www/sites/all/modules/taxonomy_breadcrumb/taxonomy_breadcrumb.inc).

Oconto County Times Herald
420 N. Chestnut Ave, Suite C, P.O. Box 184
Oconto Falls, WI 54154

Phone: 920-848-3427
Fax: 855-420-6040
E-mail: editorial@wolfrivermedia.com

Staff
Publisher: Greg Mellis
gmellis@wolfrivermedia.com

Advertising Director: Chris Kennedy
ckennedy@wolfrivermedia.com

Controller: Rande Bakeberg
rbakeberg@wolfrivermedia.com

Editorial Director: Roger Bartel
rbartel@wolfrivermedia.com

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Managing Editor
Joan Koehne
jkoehne@wolfrivermedia.com

Sports Editor: Chris Caporale
sports@wolfrivermedia.com

SALES DEPARTMENT

Sales Representative: Tim Murphy
tmurphy@wolfrivermedia.com
Classifieds: classifieds@wolfrivermedia.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING
Customer Service Representative:
dboche@wolfrivermedia.com

POLICIES
Letters to the editor
To submit a letter to the editor, send it to: Letter to the Editor, Oconto County Times Herald, 420 N. Chestnut Ave, Suite C, P.O. Box 184, Oconto Falls, WI 54154. You can also e-mail your letter. editorial@wolfrivermedia.com

Letters must include an address and a daytime telephone number. Phone numbers are not printed, but must be included to contact you to verify authorship of the letter. All letters must be signed. Letters should be kept to 400 words. We reserve the right to edit letters for clarity, libel and taste and to not publish every letter. We will not publish letters involving personal disputes.